Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Grits and Eggs Breakfast Kitchen. We'd love to have your feedback!

Select a location

You are submitting your information to Grits and Eggs Breakfast Kitchen and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Alyssa 28 days ago

3 Whole Fried Chicken Wings (Side)

Always bring the gang to enjoy good food and a great atmosphere. Check them out!

Rcmorant about 1 month ago

French Toast and Eggs

My family came from Chattanoog to celebrate ME for MY BIRTH MONTH of APRIL. THE SERVICE WAS IMMACULATE THE FOOD WAS DELICIOUS, NOT ONE COMPLAINT OR ISSUE. I WILL BE BACK FRIDAY 4/19/2024 FOR ANOTHER DISH OR TWO :) EVERYONE ENJOYED THE DISH THAT THEY ORDERED

Tummiepatterson about 1 month ago

Fried Catfish and Grits

We had an amazing experience and the service was top notch! Keela was our server and she made our first time here so enjoyable giving great recommendations of the menu as well all things served with a smile. The establishment is such a vibe!! Not one complaint on a single item of the catfish and grits! And LAWD have mercy the BEIGNETS!!! Absolutely run do not walk to get them!! And thank you FA (Fam) for our complimentary order as first time guests but definitely not my last!! And coming back from Charlotte...enough said!! Thank you!!

Marilyn Taylor about 1 month ago

Chicken and Waffles

Chicken wings were very good. Seasoned well. Waffle was great. We really enjoyed our experience and the waitress was great

Princess about 1 month ago

Biscuits and Gravy

Unfortunately my meal was cold so I had it sent back. When she brought it back to me it was still cold. I decided to just leave it be. They took it off our check.

Erceale 28 days ago

Waffle and Eggs

Food was delicious, very clean, good service, staff was efficient, friendly and helpful with good prices. They have a piano player and valet parking. Certainly Plan to go again.

Gina about 1 month ago

Lamb Chops and Two Sides

I visited this location a little over a week ago, and decided to try something different. Needless to say, this place does not miss! I will certainly be making a return visit.

Julius about 1 month ago

Caesar Salad

Always a great experience

Deidremgomez about 1 month ago

3 Whole Fried Chicken Wings (Side)

Simply amazing!! I had grits, eggs and a biscuit with my chicken. The biscuit was the best that I have ever had!! I had the Oui punch and it was delish!!

Edward about 1 month ago

Fried Catfish and Grits

My wife and I visited today for first time..the welcome and service we received from our server Miesha was simply outstanding. I posted on my IG as we plan to tell all our friends. Great food we will return soon.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

April 2024:
Latina, Mad Cow Grill
Laurel, MD

February 2024:
Madison, Poogan's Porch
Charleston, SC

January 2024:
Lanah, Shipp Brothers Brewing
Newark, OH

December 2023:
Jennifer, Meta & Rose
Wasilla, AK

November 2023:
Emily, Wok n Fire
Burr Ridge, IL

October 2023:
Sam, Bobwhite Counter
New York, NY

September 2023:
Tammy, Nacho Mama's
Stillwater, MN

August 2023:
James, Big Mic's Saloon & BBQ
Kuna, ID

July 2023:
Susan, McGuire's Irish Pub
Pensacola, FL

June 2023:
Susan, Carlos O'Brien's Mexican
Phoenix, AZ

May 2023:
John, Pies & Thighs
Cataula, GA

April 2023:
Rick, Submarine House
Vandalia, OH

March 2023:
John, The Barley House
Condord, NH

February 2023:
Roselinda, Junction Restaurant
Chinle, AZ

January 2023:
Justine, Blue Sky Cafe
Fletcher, NC

December 2022:
Kelly, Cookies Country Chicken
Seattle, WA

November 2022:
Laney, Archie Moore's
New Haven, CT

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA